{"id":4597,"date":"2025-08-06T07:52:41","date_gmt":"2025-08-06T05:52:41","guid":{"rendered":"https:\/\/www.lafontdencarros.es\/dependencies-municipals\/oficina-turisme\/"},"modified":"2025-10-30T09:36:32","modified_gmt":"2025-10-30T08:36:32","slug":"oficina-turisme","status":"publish","type":"page","link":"https:\/\/www.lafontdencarros.es\/en\/dependencies-municipals\/oficina-turisme\/","title":{"rendered":"Tourism office"},"content":{"rendered":"\n<h3 class=\"wp-block-heading\">OLD TOWN HALL &#8211; TOURIST INFO<\/h3>\n\n\n\n<p class=\"wp-block-paragraph\">In the Town Hall Square is the old Town Hall, a building dating from the 14th century, known by the locals as the Old Town Hall.<\/p>\n\n\n\n<p class=\"wp-block-paragraph\">In the works that have been carried out recently, the remains of the primitive porch of the town have been discovered in the old town hall: a covered area with tiled arches, the pillars of which supported, at the top, the municipal almod\u00ed (an establishment for the purchase and sale of wheat and other cereals).<\/p>\n\n\n\n<p class=\"wp-block-paragraph\">Also in this place were held councils where all the neighbors came to discuss issues of interest to the town.<\/p>\n\n\n\n<p class=\"wp-block-paragraph\">It currently houses the Tourist Office and two upper rooms for exhibitions.<\/p>\n","protected":false},"excerpt":{"rendered":"<p>OLD TOWN HALL &#8211; TOURIST INFO In the Town Hall Square is the old Town Hall, a building dating from the 14th century, known by the locals as the Old Town Hall. In the works that have been carried out recently, the remains of the primitive porch of the town have been discovered in the [&hellip;]<\/p>\n","protected":false},"author":1,"featured_media":2106,"parent":4526,"menu_order":0,"comment_status":"closed","ping_status":"closed","template":"plantilla-google-maps","meta":{"_acf_changed":false,"_uag_custom_page_level_css":"","footnotes":""},"class_list":["post-4597","page","type-page","status-publish","has-post-thumbnail","hentry"],"acf":[],"spectra_custom_meta":{"_wp_page_template":["plantilla-google-maps"],"rank_math_internal_links_processed":["1"],"_wpml_word_count":["110"],"rank_math_seo_score":["10"],"_uag_custom_page_level_css":[""],"footnotes":[""],"gmaps_subtitulo_debajo_imagen_destacada":[""],"_gmaps_subtitulo_debajo_imagen_destacada":["field_6881e23804d41"],"gmaps_google_maps":[""],"_gmaps_google_maps":["field_6881e0c104d40"],"gmaps_direccion":["Pla\u00e7a del Ajuntament, 1"],"_gmaps_direccion":["field_6881e34104d42"],"gmaps_telefono":["96 283 3338"],"_gmaps_telefono":["field_6881e36104d43"],"gmaps_informacion":[""],"_gmaps_informacion":["field_68872133566b7"],"gmaps_matricula":[""],"_gmaps_matricula":["field_68872147566b8"],"gmaps_periodo":[""],"_gmaps_periodo":["field_68872153566b9"],"gmaps_instagram_titulo":[""],"_gmaps_instagram_titulo":["field_68820dfc9faf5"],"gmaps_titulo_pdf_1":[""],"_gmaps_titulo_pdf_1":["field_688735bf22d15"],"gmaps_subtitulo_pdf_1":[""],"_gmaps_subtitulo_pdf_1":["field_688735fb22d1a"],"gmaps_titulo_pdf_2":[""],"_gmaps_titulo_pdf_2":["field_688735e822d16"],"gmaps_subtitulo_pdf_2":[""],"_gmaps_subtitulo_pdf_2":["field_6887361322d1b"],"gmaps_titulo_pdf_3":[""],"_gmaps_titulo_pdf_3":["field_688735ed22d17"],"gmaps_subtitulo_pdf_3":[""],"_gmaps_subtitulo_pdf_3":["field_6887361822d1c"],"gmaps_titulo_pdf_4":[""],"_gmaps_titulo_pdf_4":["field_688735f022d18"],"gmaps_subtitulo_pdf_4":[""],"_gmaps_subtitulo_pdf_4":["field_6887361d22d1d"],"gmaps_titulo_pdf_5":[""],"_gmaps_titulo_pdf_5":["field_688735f522d19"],"gmaps_subtitulo_pdf_5":[""],"_gmaps_subtitulo_pdf_5":["field_6887362222d1e"],"_wpml_media_duplicate":["1"],"_wpml_media_featured":["1"],"_wpml_location_migration_done":["1"],"gmaps_email":["turisme@lafontdencarros.es"],"_gmaps_email":["field_6881e36b04d44"],"mec_location_id":["0"],"mec_additional_location_ids":["a:0:{}"],"mec_organizer_id":["0"],"mec_additional_organizer_ids":["a:0:{}"],"_thumbnail_id":["2106"],"_edit_lock":["1761813400:1"],"_last_translation_edit_mode":["native-editor"],"_edit_last":["1"]},"uagb_featured_image_src":{"full":["https:\/\/www.lafontdencarros.es\/wp-content\/uploads\/2025\/08\/oficina-turisme.webp",1300,975,false],"thumbnail":["https:\/\/www.lafontdencarros.es\/wp-content\/uploads\/2025\/08\/oficina-turisme-150x150.webp",150,150,true],"medium":["https:\/\/www.lafontdencarros.es\/wp-content\/uploads\/2025\/08\/oficina-turisme-300x225.webp",300,225,true],"medium_large":["https:\/\/www.lafontdencarros.es\/wp-content\/uploads\/2025\/08\/oficina-turisme-768x576.webp",768,576,true],"large":["https:\/\/www.lafontdencarros.es\/wp-content\/uploads\/2025\/08\/oficina-turisme-1024x768.webp",1024,768,true],"thumblist":["https:\/\/www.lafontdencarros.es\/wp-content\/uploads\/2025\/08\/oficina-turisme-300x300.webp",300,300,true],"thumbrelated":["https:\/\/www.lafontdencarros.es\/wp-content\/uploads\/2025\/08\/oficina-turisme-500x500.webp",500,500,true],"meccarouselthumb":["https:\/\/www.lafontdencarros.es\/wp-content\/uploads\/2025\/08\/oficina-turisme-474x324.webp",474,324,true],"gridsquare":["https:\/\/www.lafontdencarros.es\/wp-content\/uploads\/2025\/08\/oficina-turisme-391x260.webp",391,260,true],"tileview":["https:\/\/www.lafontdencarros.es\/wp-content\/uploads\/2025\/08\/oficina-turisme-300x400.webp",300,400,true],"1536x1536":["https:\/\/www.lafontdencarros.es\/wp-content\/uploads\/2025\/08\/oficina-turisme.webp",1300,975,false],"2048x2048":["https:\/\/www.lafontdencarros.es\/wp-content\/uploads\/2025\/08\/oficina-turisme.webp",1300,975,false]},"uagb_author_info":{"display_name":"redaccion","author_link":"https:\/\/www.lafontdencarros.es\/en\/author\/redaccion\/"},"uagb_comment_info":0,"uagb_excerpt":"OLD TOWN HALL &#8211; TOURIST INFO In the Town Hall Square is the old Town Hall, a building dating from the 14th century, known by the locals as the Old Town Hall. In the works that have been carried out recently, the remains of the primitive porch of the town have been discovered in the&hellip;","_links":{"self":[{"href":"https:\/\/www.lafontdencarros.es\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/pages\/4597","targetHints":{"allow":["GET"]}}],"collection":[{"href":"https:\/\/www.lafontdencarros.es\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/pages"}],"about":[{"href":"https:\/\/www.lafontdencarros.es\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/types\/page"}],"author":[{"embeddable":true,"href":"https:\/\/www.lafontdencarros.es\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/users\/1"}],"replies":[{"embeddable":true,"href":"https:\/\/www.lafontdencarros.es\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/comments?post=4597"}],"version-history":[{"count":0,"href":"https:\/\/www.lafontdencarros.es\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/pages\/4597\/revisions"}],"up":[{"embeddable":true,"href":"https:\/\/www.lafontdencarros.es\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/pages\/4526"}],"wp:featuredmedia":[{"embeddable":true,"href":"https:\/\/www.lafontdencarros.es\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/media\/2106"}],"wp:attachment":[{"href":"https:\/\/www.lafontdencarros.es\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/media?parent=4597"}],"curies":[{"name":"wp","href":"https:\/\/api.w.org\/{rel}","templated":true}]}}